关于我们 - The Forestias
×

项目理念

欢迎来到The Forestias,这里是与自然和谐共处、共同繁衍的社区,是一个能够让四代人共同开花结果、拉近彼此距离的家乡。在这里,人们可以创造并拥有可持续的幸福。

想象有这样一个社区...
人们是生态圈的一分子,
生活在自然世界里。
而家庭成员之间
彼此相邻,
享受彼此带来的温暖。
社区为每一种生活方式都提供资源与活动,
同时有利于大自然的发展,
让四代人能够共同幸福地生活、
与大自然和谐相处。

因为我们坚信,

永续的幸福来自于创造而非寻求。

可持续幸福的四大理念

连接四代

我们在设计理想生活空间时也找寻到了幸福。我们定制了符合四代人们不同生活方式的设施,精心设计了各类活动,人们在其中能够分享真挚情感、相互理解,构筑美好的回忆,在幸福、可持续的家园中建立温暖的人际关系。

自然的50种色彩

大自然呈现出一派丰富多彩、生机勃勃的景象,人类与其他物种前所未有地和谐共处,整个项目如同一个充满活力的多彩现代丛林。 项目内四个精心构思的栖息地,将人类带回自然世界。从宁静的花园到茂密的森林,我们构建起全新生态系统,并重新发现与自然和谐相处的生活乐趣。

梦想中的社区

当家庭每代人齐聚一堂时,幸福也将随之而来。社区内的活动使每个人都参与其中,彼此交换意见并相互帮助,建立紧密联系并弥合代沟。

为万物福祉建立
for Well-being

只有通过全新的理念和技术,才能将自然带回日常生活,提升人类和地球的福祉,我们将其称之为“可持续创新(sustainnovation)”。MQDC的可持续创新研究人员将全心全意致力于将人类带回大自然,创造万物共荣的美好世界。

CEO愿景

创建明日的理想社区

我们对The Forestias的愿景是,希望项目能够成为专注于提供高质量代际家庭社区服务、创建幸福生活环境的首个经典案例,同时也为未来社区的发展提供原型,并在将来通过细分市场拓展到整个亚洲。The Forestias致力于将自然生态系统重新融入人类社区,成为与自然和谐共存的全球最佳实践者与引领者。

Visit Malaisirirat

MQDC THE FORESTIAS首席执行官

我们的使命

在森林绿洲里创建一个全新的代际共居家庭社区,悉心为居民和周边游客提供服务,不论来历也无论物种,人类、动物和自然能够在这片社区中重新建立良好关系。这个社区提供平等、身心健康的环境,以此创造终身的幸福;通过生态模型、建筑和环境设计、可持续创新,促进和加强社区包容性并分担社会责任。The Forestias将通过建设自然、学习和智力活动、服务、健康和休闲体验等设施,创造出一个和谐多元化的社区。

结果
确认

×

Project Concept

Welcome to The Forestias. A community in profound harmony with the natural world. A place where humankind and untamed nature flourish side by side. A community where four generations – grandparents, parents, children, and grandchildren – can bloom and grow closer. A place where the world discovers sustainable happiness.

Imagine a community…
where humans live within the natural world
as integral elements of the ecosystem.
Place it just beyond the heart of the city.
Add family members living
close to one another,
enjoying the warmth of each other’s affection.
Provide resources and activities for every lifestyle
including those that contribute to nature.
And let four generations live together happily in harmony with the natural world.

Because we believe…

everlasting happiness is not found but created.

concepts of sustainable happiness

Connecting 4 Generations

We find happiness in designing living spaces where four generations can share ever-deepening love and understanding. We have crafted amenities to suit the lifestyles of each generation. And we have designed a myriad activities to build fond memories and foster warm relationships in happy, sustainable homes.

50 Shades of Nature

Nature in all its richness and color lives here alongside humans as never before. The entire project is enlivened with the multitudinous hues of what we call the modern jungle. We are bringing humankind back to the natural world in four meticulously conceived habitats, ranging from a tranquil garden to the edge of a dense forest – ecosystems where we can rediscover the joy of living in tune with nature.

Community of Dreams

Happiness ensues when all generations of a family come together. Activities within the community engage everyone, swapping ideas and helping one another, building connections and bridging the gaps between generation.

Sustainnovation
for Well-being

Bringing nature back into our lives takes fresh ideas and new technologies to enhance the well-being of people and the planet. This field we term ‘sustainnovation’. MQDC’s researchers in sustainnovation have worked passionately to bring mankind back into nature at a place where all living beings can thrive

Our CEO's Vision

for the Community of Tomorrow

Our vision for The Forestias is to become the premiere model of a happy living environment, focused on providing the highest quality intergenerational family community services and becoming the future community prototype for expansion throughout Asia over a variety of income segments . The Forestias seeks to be the global leader in demonstrating best practices of living with nature, reintegrating ecosystems within the human community.

Visit Malaisirirat

CEO, MQDC THE FORESTIAS

Our Mission Statement

To create a new intergenerational family community within a forested oasis that will serve its residents and surrounding visitors and enable multiple generations of family members and all beings (human, animals and nature) to reconnect within its neighborhoods regardless of income strata. This community will foster lifelong happiness in a non-discriminatory, healthy physical and emotional environment. It will promote and strengthen community inclusiveness and shared social responsibility through exemplary ecological , architectural, and environmental design and sustainable innovations. The Forestias will nurture a diverse community of on-site residents and visitors through nature, learning and intellectual activities, services, amenities, wellness, and leisure experiences.

Result
Confirmation